Disney SING IT PS3 - smartspot.ie

Disney SING IT PS3

  • € 1.00 EUR
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Buy Disney Sing It!

PS3 Game Only

  • Aly and AJ - "Like Whoa," "Potential Breakup Song," "Chemicals React"
  • Hannah Montana - "Best of Both Worlds," "Nobody's Perfect," "Rock Star," "Life's What You Make It"
  • Miley Cyrus - "See You Again," "Start All Over," "G.N.O. (Girl's Night Out)" 
  • Everlife - "Find Yourself in You," "Real Wild Child"
  • Jordan Pruitt - "Jump to the Rhythm," "Outside Looking In"
  • The Cheetah Girls - "The Party's Just Begun," "One World," "Dance With Me"
  • Billy Ray Cyrus - "Ready, Set, Don't Go"
  • Jesse McCartney - "She's No You"
  • Corbin Bleu - "Push it to the Limit"
  • Vanessa Hudgens - "Say Ok"
  • Drew Seeley - "Dance with Me"
  • High School Musical Cast - "Breaking Free," "Get'cha Head in the Game," "Start of Something New"
  • High School Musical 2 Cast - "Bet On It," "Fabulous," "You Are the Music in Me," "What Time Is It?"
  • Camp Rock Cast - "We Rock," "Start the Party," "This is Me," "Gotta Find You," "Play My Music," "Hasta La Vista"

We Also Recommend